Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MeMorY / SoMeTiMeS
3 août 2004

KID A

We've got heads on sticks

And you've got ventriloquists

We've got heads on sticks

And you've got ventriloquists

Standing at the shadows at the edge of my bed

Standing at the shodows at the edge of my bed

Standing at the shadows at the edge of my bed

Standing at the shadows at the edge of my bed

The rats and children follow me out of town

The rats and children follow me out of town

 

 

Come on kids

 

Come on kids

 

Come on kids

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
L
Come on kids!!! ..je me souvient d'un jour, où ta voix rebondit langoureusement dans les parois de mes oreilles...Come on kiiiiiiiiids! Quelle justesse!! bananas is the Best, and every thom too
Publicité